Welcome…

Spread the love

The cafe is open and ready to bring you music and book reviews.

Just visit the blog section of this website.

Electronic Cafe Rendezvous is a radio show that airs every weekend on #RKC Saturday 10am UK | 5am ET | 2am PT (replay Sunday 3pm UK | 10am ET | 7am PT). Listen at radiokc.fm